Sunday, December 4, 2016
"Gomorrah" is made up of six short episodes with six main characters--all revolving around the four-sided criminality between the port of Naples, Scampia, Castelvolturno and Terzigno. Rated No Rating .
Cast: Vincenzo Altamura, Simone Sacchettino, Vincenzo Fabricino, Salvatore Ruocco, Salvatore Abruzzese
Produced by: Domenico Procacci
Directed by: Matteo Garrone
Written by: Roberto Saviano
Running time: 2hr 17min
Opens: Dec 19, 2008 Academy Run
Theaters for 02/15/14
Pick a day