Monday, April 21, 2014
Movies
Program
UFC 167: St-Pierre vs. Hendricks
NCM Fathom Events and the Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) are celebrating the organization's 20th Anniversary with UFC 167: ST-PIERRE vs HENDRICKS broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, November 16 at 9:30PM ET/ 8:30PM CT/ 7:30PM MT/ 6:30PM PT/ 5:30PM AK/ 3:30PM HI. Georges St-Pierre, one of MMA's best pound-for-pound fighters, will be facing an opponent with the style and desire to end his streak in an explosive fashion - Johny Hendricks. Don't miss this epic battle! ©2013 Zuffa, LLC. All rights reserved. Card subject to change. Rated No Rating .
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 3hr 0min
Opens: Nov 16, 2013 Limited
Theaters for Today
Pick a day
There are no showings
on this day.